Lady Eagles Soccer
Girls' Coach: Isaac Strickland
Soccer Girls 2013  

   Lady Eagles are 2013 CCMSAL Regular Season Champions!


2014 Madras Middle School Soccer Schedule 
(2011 was a perfect, shut-out season; first time in CCMSAL history)
 
All regular season games begin at 4:30. Girls' Championship Game begins at 5:00; Boys' Championship follows. All home games are played at Madras. Admission to al games is $5.00.
 
Date Day Opponent Location Time
October 28 Tuesday Smokey Road Madras 4:30
October 30 Thursday East Coweta East Coweta 4:30
November 3 Monday Smokey Road Smokey Road 4:30
November 6 Thursday Evans Madras 4:30
November 10 Monday Lee Lee 4:30
November 12 Wednesday Arnall Madras 4:30
November 13 Thursday East Coweta Madras 4:30
November 18 Tuesday Smokey Road Madras 4:30
November 20 Thursday Evans Evans 4:30
December 1 Monday Lee Madras 4:30
December 3 Wednesday Arnall Arnall 4:30
December 8 Tuesday First Round Tourney ECMS TBA
December 9 Wednesday Semifinals ECMS TBA
December 10 Thursday Championship EC High School 5:00