Upcoming Events
 
April 17
STEM Symposium
CPVA, 6:00
 
April 17
Track Meet, ECMS, 4:30
Running Events
 
April 21-25
CRCT

Picture5

         
  
Lady Eagles SoccerSoccer Girls 2013
 
Girls' Coach: Isaac Strickland
  
  
  • All home games are played at Madras.
  • Regular season admission is $4.00.
  • All tournaments and post season tickets are $5.00. 

 

 
  

Lady Eagles are 2013 CCMSAL Regular Season Champions!

2013 Madras Middle School Soccer Schedule  
(2011 was a perfect, shut-out season; first time in CCMSAL history)

All regular season games begin at 4:30. Girls' Championship Game begins at 5:00; Boys' Championship follows.

soccerballs

Date Day Opponent Location
October 29     Tuesday    W   Smokey Road    Madras
October 30 Thursday W   East Coweta East Coweta
November 4 Monday W   Smokey Road Smokey Road   
November 7 Thursday W   Evans Madras
November 11      Monday W   Lee Lee
November 13 Wednesday  T    Arnall Madras
November 14 Thursday   East Coweta Madras
November 19 Tuesday W   Smokey Road Madras
November 21 Thursday W   Evans Evans
December 2 Monday    Lee Madras
December 4       Wednesday      W   Arnall Arnall
December 11 Wednesday       First Round of Tourney      BYE
December 12 Thursday W   Semifinals ECMS
December 16 Monday   CCMSAL Championship        ECMS